People ManagementRemoving a Person

Confirmation before deleting a person's account
Confirmation before deleting a person's account

How to remove a user account

To remove one or more user accounts, select the accounts and click the Delete Users button on the People List.

WARNING: This will remove the person's skill proficiencies, targets and progression history.