Inactive Account Removal
You subscription, depending on the package you selected, will have an upper limit on the number of users you can add. Some people may find it inconvenient to perform frequent manual checks for users that they have added but have never bothered to use the service or even login.
For this reason, it is possible to enable automatic Inactive Account Removal.
This will, as the name implies, automatically detect user accounts which have never logged in to Expertise Matrix and, after 3 months of inactivity, remove them.
If you enable this setting, you can also check the warning option. This will detect accounts which are to be removed, and send an email warning to the people who added those users 7 days before the removal takes place. They can then chose to encourage those users to login before their accounts are removed if they wish.
Each user can specify their desired date format and timezone in their Account Settings profile page. If they choose not to, however, then the default as specified here is used instead.