Searching for People by Their Skills Viewing Saved Teams

Viewing a Saved Team with its Menu Options
Viewing a Saved Team with its Menu Options

When created, teams are added to your Saved Teams list which can be accessed from the main menu. Each team is displayed with its name, description, and a menu of possible actions.

View Team

Clicking the View Team button will show you further information about this team and its membership.

Viewing a Saved Team's Details
Viewing a Saved Team's Details

Generate a Skill Matrix

Build and view a Skill Matrix of the members of this team and all of their skills.

View Member Targets

Generates a list of all the skill learning or development targets for all members of the selected team.

Edit Team

Allows you to edit the name, description and life span of the selected team.

Editing a Saved Team
Editing a Saved Team

Delete Team

Removes the team from your company (note: this does not remove the accounts of its members).