SubscriptionsChanging Your Subscription

Changing your Subscription Plan
Changing your Subscription Plan

To change your subscription plan, click the Change Package button under your Subscription Information screen.

As shown above, you will be presented with the information about your current subscription, and the ability to increase your number of Active or Inactive users (more information).

Making a change will show you the new monthly cost of your subscription, as well as any credit that will be paid back to you (in the case of downgrading), or any additional charges (in the case of upgrading) which will invoiced to you on your next payment date.

Please note that to limit payment complications, you may only modify your subscription once every 7 days.